Setmore Premium and Pro are paid plans that offer your team access to exclusive, advanced features. Here are just a few examples:

  • Send text reminders to reduce missed appointments

  • Align your whole schedule with 2-way calendar sync for Google and Office365

  • Set recurring appointments to fill your calendar in advance

  • Accept online payment from customers through Square or Stripe payments

  • Turn appointments into video meetings with the Zoom integration

These are in addition to all the basic features provided with Setmore’s Free plan.

Setmore Premium

Setmore Premium is ideal for accounts with up to 2 users. Premium is priced at $12/mo per user or $9 per user when billed annually.

Setmore Pro

For teams with 3 users or more, Setmore Pro lets you access all the advanced features that Setmore Premium offers at $9/mo per user, or $5/mo per user when billed annually.

Monthly vs Annual Billing?

You can select how you’d like to be billed at the time of upgrade. If you choose Setmore Premium set to monthly billing, your card will be charged automatically every month. First at the time of upgrade and then every 30 days thereafter.

If you set your plan to the annual billing cycle, your card will be charged automatically at the time of upgrade, and every year afterward until you downgrade or switch plans.

Upgrading to Setmore Premium or Pro

  1. To upgrade from Setmore Free, click the Shield icon inside your Setmore web app. Choose the plan you prefer and click the ‘Upgrade Now’ button.

  2. You will be prompted to add your card details. Click the ‘Update Card Details’ button to confirm changes to your plan and enable Setmore to charge your card.

Downgrading to the Free plan

If you are using Setmore Premium or Pro, you can move back to your Free plan at any time.

Contact the Support team by chat, email or phone to downgrade from Setmore Pro or Premium to Setmore Free.

Switch between Premium and Pro

To accommodate your growing business, you can upgrade from Setmore Premium to Setmore Pro. This allows you to add more users who can utilize all advanced features. Here’s how you go about it:

  • Contact Setmore's support team by chat, email or phone.

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

If you downgrade back to Setmore’s Free plan within 30 days, you are eligible for a full refund. Start a chat with the Support team or email us at help@setmore.com for more information on reimbursement.

Did this answer your question?