Setmore Premium, Pro and Pro+ are paid subscriptions available on the Setmore Android and iOS apps. Unlock exclusive features straight from your mobile devices like:

  • Send personalized text reminders and reduce no-shows
  • Align your personal and professional events with 2-way calendar syncs
  • Set a series of recurring appointments for your regular customers
  • Accept online customer payments through Square or Stripe
  • Book and host video meetings with Zoom and Teleport Premium

Enjoy all of these in addition to features on Setmore’s Free plan.

Setmore Premium

Setmore Pro

Setmore Pro+

Users

1

2-4

5-6

Monthly

$12 /mo

$36 /mo

$54 /mo

Annual

$9 /mo

$20 /mo

$29 /mo


Are Setmore’s paid subscriptions different for the mobile and web app?

Yes. Setmore’s paid subscriptions for the web app include Setmore Premium for up to 2 staff profiles and Setmore Pro for 3+ profiles. The Setmore mobile app offers Setmore Premium for single staff profiles, Setmore Pro for 2-4, and Pro+ for 5-6. But we have ensured that the pricing remains consistent across both platforms.

Upgrade your plan from the Setmore mobile app

  • Go to Account and tap on Premium.

The Premium Tab on the Setmore mobile app
  • You'll see the Plan Details screen. Choose your preferred plan and billing cycle.

The mobile pricing plan details tab
  • Enter your Apple ID (iPhone) or Google account info (Android) to confirm your subscription.
Payment screen on the Setmore mobile app

Managing or downgrading your plan

Please note that if you upgrade from your iPhone or Android device, you'll manage your subscription from either your iPhone settings or your Google Play settings.

How to switch plans

  • Go to Account and tap Staff.
Choosing the Staff tab under Account
  • Select + Staff to add more staff members.
The +Staff option to add more staff to the Setmore account
  • Once you’ve reached the staff limit on your current plan, the Plan Details screen will appear and you’ll be given the option to upgrade.
Staff limit reached screen in the mobile app

If you switch from Setmore Premium to Pro/Pro+ or Setmore Pro to Pro+, the plan change will reflect immediately in your account. You’ll be able to add new staff members to your Setmore account right away.


Downgrading your plan

If you are using Setmore Premium, Pro or Pro+, you can move back to your Free plan at any time. Learn how to downgrade to Setmore Free >

If you are switching from Setmore Pro+ to Pro or Premium on the Setmore iOS app, your request will be submitted and you will be able to switch plans at the end of your current billing period.

When your current billing period ends, you will be prompted to remove staff members due to the downgrade.

Prompt to remove staff members during plan downgrade

If you are switching from Setmore Pro+ to Pro or Premium on the Setmore Android app, you will be moved to the requested plan immediately and will be prompted to remove staff members per the requested plan.

Adding more than 6 staff members

  • Currently, the Setmore mobile app enables you to add up to 6 staff members. To add more, contact Team Setmore through chat inside your app, or email us at help@setmore.com.

FAQs

I subscribed to Setmore Premium on my mobile device. Can I use all Premium features on the Setmore web app as well?

Yes. You will be able to use all Setmore Premium features on both the web and mobile apps. However, you can only manage your subscription through the mobile platform you used to upgrade.

--

Did this answer your question?