This article will show you how to update your billing information or check your billing history. First, determine how you upgraded your Setmore subscription, as this will change the method that you use to access your billing details:

  • iPhone: you will manage your subscription details in your iPhone’s settings. 
  • Android: you will manage your subscription details in the Google Play Store settings on your phone. 
  • Web login: you will manage your subscription details by logging into the Setmore web app.

We’ll go through each method below.

An image of the Setmore Line Break

Update billing details from your iPhone

If you previously upgraded your Setmore plan from your iPhone,, then you’ll manage your Setmore app billing under your phone’s subscription settings.

Note: Only the account admin who upgraded the account may view the subscription settings in this way. This is a limitation of the App Store platform. 

  • Start by going to Settings and then tap your name card at the top of the menu.
Tapping the name card from the Settings icon on an iPhone
  • Then go to iTunes & App Store, tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen and select View Apple ID.
Selecting the Apple ID through iTunes & App Store
  • Next tap Subscriptions and select Setmore Appointments
Tapping the Setmore icon under subscriptions

If you don’t see Setmore listed, it may be that you upgraded your Setmore plan through web login, or that you are a staff member of the account without admin access.

In the Setmore Appointments menu, you can change your subscription plan or downgrade back to the free plan.

An image of the Setmore Line Break

Update billing details from your Android phone

If you previously upgraded your Setmore plan from your Android phone, then you’ll manage your Setmore app billing under your Google Play Store subscription settings.

Note: Only the account admin who upgraded the account may view the subscription settings in this way. This is a limitation of the Google Play Store platform. 

  • Start by opening the Google Play Store. Tap the Menu icon in the top left corner, then select Subscriptions. (Make sure you're signed into the correct Google account.)
Tapping Subscriptions from the Menu Icon in the Google Play Store
  • Tap the Setmore Appointments app to see you subscription settings.
The subscription settings displayed on an Android phone

If you don’t see Setmore listed, it may be that you upgraded the Setmore plan through a web login, or that you are a staff member of the account without admin access.

In the Setmore Appointments menu, you can change your subscription plan or downgrade back to the free plan.

An image of the Setmore Line Break

Update billing details from a web login

If you previously upgraded to Setmore plan from your web login, then you’ll manage your Setmore app billing under your account settings via any web browser.

Note: Only account owners and account admins have access to billing settings.

  • Start by clicking the shield icon in the top right corner, and select Update Billing at the bottom of the dropdown menu.
Clicking the Update Billing from the Shield icon
  • Next you’ll see a menu with your current plan, and a form to update your payment card details.
  • To update your payment card information, enter a new payment card and click the Update Card Details button.
The Update Card Details button
  • To downgrade back to the free plan, click the Cancel button, which will bring you back to the Plan Selection menu. Then click the Downgrade button.
Clicking the Downgrade button under Cancel

If you wish to change from a monthly subscription plan to a yearly plan, or vice versa, please email a request to at help@setmore.com

An image of the Setmore Line Break

View billing history and download a receipt of payment

Whether you upgraded to Setmore plan via a web session or from your iPhone, you’ll be able to see all past subscription payments in your Account Settings from a web login.

Viewing the Billing History under Settings > Account
  • Here you will find a record of all your past payments to Setmore. 
  • Click Download Receipt to download a printable receipt in PDF format.

Note: If you upgraded from a web login, your payments will be $9/ user on Setmore Premium or $5 / user on Setmore Pro. If you upgraded from your iPhone, your payments will be $24.99 USD per month or $198.99 USD per year. (It’s an Apple thing.)

Did this answer your question?