Private services are hidden from your Booking Page, but can still be accessed and booked through your admin calendar. This can be handy if you want to reserve a special service for unique booking situations without making them available to general audiences. For example, a discounted or VIP service.
Mark a service as private
1. Navigate to Settings > Services. You'll see a list of your services. Select the one you want to make private.
2. In the service details menu, the last item listed is the activation switch for Private Service. Click the switch to turn it to the "On" position, and the service is now private.