In Setmore you can mark a service as "private." Private services are invisible to customers and won't show up on your Booking Page. You'll still be able to book these services from your calendar.

Note: Services marked as private cannot be rescheduled by customers, either through the Customer Login or the confirmation email

An image of the Setmore Line Break

Make a service private in the mobile app

  • Start by going to Account > Services. Tap to select a service and open its details menu.
The Account and Services icon in the mobile app
  • Then scroll down and tap the Private Service toggle switch to the On position.
Enabling the switch next to Private Service
  • Save your changes by tapping Update or Save in the top right corner.
The update button to save changes
An image of the Setmore Line Break

Make a service private in the web app

  • Start by going to Settings > Services. Click to select a service and open its details menu.
The Settings and Services icon in the web app
  • Then click the Private Service toggle switch to the On position.
Service details with Private Service enabled
  • Save your changes.
Did this answer your question?