Free to use

Setmore is free to use for as long as you want, you don't even have to give us a credit card number to sign up. If you want to get the most out of your Setmore account, upgrade to a paid plan for bonus features that will help you grow your business.

To upgrade, click the Shield icon in the left navigation menu of your Setmore account. 

---

Setmore Premium:
Manage up to 2 staff profiles, reduce no-shows, get paid online, and manage your time better.

Setmore Premium logo

What it adds: text reminders, online payments, 2-way calendar sync, recurring appointments. If you're not satisfied with Premium, you can request a refund within the first 30 days after upgrading.

Subscription: Choose between $12 USD/ user (billed monthly) or $9 USD/ user (billed annually).

---

Setmore Pro

Manage more than 3 staff profiles, reduce no-shows, get paid online, and manage your time better.

What it adds: text reminders, online payments, 2-way calendar sync, recurring appointments. If you're not satisfied with Pro, you can request a refund within the first 30 days after upgrading.

Subscription: Choose between $9 USD/ user (billed monthly) or $5 USD/ user (billed annually).

Learn more about Setmore Premium and Pro >

< Go Back // Go Forward >

Next Section: Continue Learning

Did this answer your question?